Blog Posts

(Most Recent)

A Bit of Shoe Shine

It's another update of backend and frontend improvements! This time there's more noticeable changes to the Other page with new expanding card-based recommendations that are a lot easier on eyes and page space, along with changes to how blockquotes look, more shadows across the site for depth, along with some layout and wording changes to the Commissions page (still haven't fixed the dinked banner/sign though, sorry!). Plus a few extra, more minor things here and there. Hope y'all enjoy!

New stuff? New stuff!

Guess who updated the website again? This guy! There's actual visual differences now like the site using two different fun fonts, shadows on first-level headings, a bunch of new and old art added to the art page, and a new page for art and writing tips! I'm still in the middle of adding more content to that page, but it'll be a gradual process (partially because I'll have to spend ages finding where I put all of my art and writing tips...)
Still, hope ya'll like the new update as much as I do! :]

Update! :D

Hello!! Long time no update, but I did a few edits to the website! It's mostly backend stuff, but there's some visual differences! Related: semantic HTML is awesome, and this article that uses every HTML element was a serious help with cleaning up my HTML and making it easier to navigate and edit!

First post!!

Haiiiiii interwebs!! This will be my first blog post on my site, and hopefully not my last! I'd like to blog about a whole bunch of stuff, anywhere from site updates to game reviews to mini-essays. Either way, stay tuned! :]